Staff

Larry Dresser
Director
SOSU Upward Bound Programs
Telephone: 580-745-2914
E-mail: ldresser@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 108
PMB or Address: 4114 Durant, OK 74701

Susy Haworth
Assistant Director
SOSU Upward Bound Programs
Telephone: 580-745-2706
E-mail: shaworth@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 101
PMB or Address: 4114

Corey Hammel
Academic Coordinator
SOSU Upward Bound Programs
Telephone: 580-745-2422 or Cell:  580-380-8239
E-mail: chammel@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 105
PMB or Address: 4114

Tomyra Britt
Academic Advisor
Upward Bound, Texoma Upward Bound, UB Math Science
Telephone: 903-891-6440 ext. 4414 (Sherman) or 903-462-7091 (Denison)
Cell Phone: 580-920-8674
E-mail: tbritt@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 107
PMB or Address: 4114

Debbie Roberts
Academic Advisor
Upward Bound, Texoma Upward Bound,
UB Math Science
Telephone: 580-745-3014
E-mail: droberts@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 107
PMB or Address: 4114

Terence Butler
Academic Advisor
Upward Bound and UB Math Science
Telephone: 580-367-5200  ext. 5228
E-mail: tbutler@se.edu
Location: McCurtain County Branch Campus Offices
PMB or Address: 2805 N. E. Lincoln Road Idabel, OK 74745

Kimberly Hibbs
Academic Advisor
Upward Bound, Texoma Upward Bound, UB Math Science
Telephone: 580-226-7680 ext. 109 (Ardmore) or 580-276-3204 (Marietta)
Cell: 580-276-0236
E-mail: khibbs@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 102
PMB or Address: 4114

Jane Loper
Office Assistant
Upward Bound Math Science
Telephone: 580-745-2721
E-mail: jloper@se.edu
Location: Hallie McKinney 103
PMB or Address: 4222 & 4114