Library Staff

**Click on images for a larger view

Administration:

 Sharon Morrison

Sharon Morrison, Library Director:

smorrison@se.edu; (580) 745-3172  or (580) 745-2670

 

  DeAnn Prince

DeAnn Prince, Executive Assistant to the Director:

dprince@se.edu; (580) 745-2702

 

Circulation and Cataloging:

 Susan Webb

Susan Webb, Cataloging, Circulation & Collection Development Librarian:

swebb@se.edu (580) 745-2934

 

 Brandi Pate

Brandi Pate, Circulation Coordinator:

bpate@se.edu (580) 745-2107

 

Terry Simmons

Terry Simmons, Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging:

tsimmons@se.edu (580) 745-2806

 

 Angela staff photo

Angela Layton, Technical Services Assistant: Cataloging:

alayton@se.edu (580) 745-2168

John Wesner, Part-Time Evening Circulation Supervisor:

(580) 745-2932

 

Serials:

Sandra 

Sandra Thomas, Serials, Electronic Resources & Interlibrary Loan Librarian: 

sthomas@se.edu (580) 745-2933

 

Johnathon Sample 

Johnathon Sample, Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Specialist:

jsample@se.edu (580)745-2931

 

Reference and Instruction:

 Dennis Miles

Dennis Miles, Technical Access & Public Services Librarian:

dmiles@se.edu (580) 745-2396

Krista 

Krista Ramírez, Digital Information Literacy Librarian:

kramirez@se.edu (580) 745-2302

 

Dawn Loftis, Evening Reference Librarian:

dloftis@se.edu (580)-745-2935

 

Government Documents:

  Brandon Burnette

Brandon Burnette, Government Documents Librarian:

bburnette@se.edu, (580) 745-2795

**Click on an image for a larger view

 SE HOME | CONTACT US| LIBRARY HOURS | FINDING THE LIBRARY | BORROWING POLICIES | ASK A LIBRARIAN | WEBSITE FEEDBACK