Faculty

John Massey School of Business
Faculty and Staff

 

For information concerning:

Management, Marketing and General Business, please contact

Dr. Kitty Campbell @ 580-745-2494, kcampbell@se.edu

Master of Business Administration (MBA), please contact

Robert Howard @ 580-745-2042, rhoward@se.edu

 

Dr. Martin Bressler, P.C.M.

Office R210

Email - mbressler@se.edu

Phone – 745–7479

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kitty Campbell - Chair, Department of Management/Marketing

Office – R103

Email – kcampbell@se.edu

Phone – 745- 2494

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. George Collier – Professor Emeritus

Office – R209

Email – gcollier@se.edu

Phone – 745- 2734

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deborah Combs

Office – R204

Email - dcombs@se.edu

Phone – 745- 2578

 

 

 

 

Dr. Debra Haley

Office – R214

Email – dhaley@se.edu

Phone – 745- 2374

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Robert Howard, M.B.A.

Office – R106

Email rhoward@se.edu

Phone – 745- 2042

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Theresa Hrncir

Office – R207

Email – thrncir@se.edu

Phone – 745- 2570

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rod Leird

Ardmore Location

Email – rleird@se.edu

Phone – 580-220-2863

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Larry Prather, John Massey Endowed Chair in Finance

Office – R205

Email – lprather@se.edu

Phone – 745- 2566

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. David A. Romer

Office – R213

Email – dromer@se.edu

Phone – 745- 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Lawrence Silver, John Massey Endowed Chair in Marketing 

Office – R105

Email – lsilver@se.edu

Phone – 745- 3190

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. G. Stevenson Smith, John Massey Endowed Chair in Accounting

Office – R202

Email – sgsmith@se.edu

Phone – 745- 2490

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jim Speers

Office – R108

Email – jspeers@se.edu

Phone – 745- 2492

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Robert Stevens, John Massey Endowed Chair in Business Administration

Office – R109

Email – rstevens@se.edu

Phone – 745- 3181

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. C. W. VonBergen, John Massey Endowed Chair in Management

Office – R211

Email – cvonbergen@se.edu

Phone – 745- 2430

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Richie – Secretary I

Office – R208

Email - krichie@se.edu

Phone – 745-2979

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 Dr. Yates Canipe

Office R111

Email ycanipe@se.edu

Phone 580-745-2048

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Clark

 

 

Kathy Hendrick

Office  R302

Email khendrick@se.edu

Phone 580-745-2046

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back To The Top